Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Littlegreen Academy

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023/24

Autumn Term 2023: Monday 4 September – Friday 15 December 2023

  • Half Term: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2023
  • Christmas: Monday 18 December – Monday 1 January 2024

Spring Term 2024: Tuesday 2 January – Friday 29 March 2024

  • Half Term: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2024
  • Easter: Friday 29 March – Friday 12 April 2024

Summer Term 2024: Monday 15 April – Wednesday 24 July 2024

  • May Day: Monday 6 May 2024
  • Half Term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2024

Term Dates 2024/25

Autumn Term 2024: Monday 2 September – Friday 20 December 2024

  • Half Term: Monday 28 October – Friday 31 October 2024
  • Christmas: Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January 2025

Spring Term 2025: Monday 6 January – Friday 4 April 2025

  • Half Term: Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February 2025
  • Easter: Monday 7 April – Friday 21 April 2025

 Summer Term 2025: Tuesday 22 April – Tuesday 22 July 2025

  • May Day: Monday 5 May 2025
  • Half Term: Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May 2025