Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Littlegreen Academy

Calendar

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 25 Apr 24
    Primary Topic Stunning Start
    Add Primary Topic Stunning Start to your calendar
  • Wednesday 1 May 24
    Coffee Morning
    Add Coffee Morning to your calendar
  • Thursday 2 May 24
    Parents Evening
    Add Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Monday 6 May 24
    Bank Holiday
    Add Bank Holiday to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 May 24
    GCSE Exams Begin
    Add GCSE Exams Begin to your calendar
  • Mon 13 May 24

    to

    Fri 17 May 24

    KS2 SATs Week
    Add KS2 SATs Week to your calendar
  • Wednesday 22 May 24
    Staff Wellbeing Morning (10:30am start for pupils)
    Add Staff Wellbeing Morning (10:30am start for pupils) to your calendar
  • Saturday 25 May 24
    Chichester Pride
    Add Chichester Pride to your calendar
  • Mon 27 May 24

    to

    Fri 31 May 24

    Summer Half Term Holiday
    Add Summer Half Term Holiday to your calendar
  • Sat 1 Jun 24

    to

    Sun 30 Jun 24

    Men's Mental Health Month
    Add Men's Mental Health Month to your calendar
  • Sat 1 Jun 24

    to

    Sun 30 Jun 24

    Pride Month
    Add Pride Month to your calendar
  • Monday 3 Jun 24
    Year 4 Multiplication Tables Check Starts
    Add Year 4 Multiplication Tables Check Starts to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    Year 8 HPV Catch-Up Vaccinations
    Add Year 8 HPV Catch-Up Vaccinations to your calendar
  • Wednesday 5 Jun 24
    Year 9 Td/IPV & MenACWY Catch-Up Vaccinations
    Add Year 9 Td/IPV & MenACWY Catch-Up Vaccinations to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    Coffee Morning
    Add Coffee Morning to your calendar
  • Monday 17 Jun 24
    Staff Professional Development Day
    Add Staff Professional Development Day to your calendar
  • Wednesday 26 Jun 24
    Year 11 Celebration Event
    Add Year 11 Celebration Event to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    Year 11 Leavers Assembly
    Add Year 11 Leavers Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    Sports Day
    Add Sports Day to your calendar
  • Friday 5 Jul 24
    Primary Topic Fantastic Finish
    Add Primary Topic Fantastic Finish to your calendar
  • Mon 8 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 12 Jul 24

    Assessment Week
    Add Assessment Week to your calendar
  • Wednesday 10 Jul 24
    New Parents Evening
    Add New Parents Evening to your calendar
  • Friday 12 Jul 24
    Transition Day
    Add Transition Day to your calendar
  • Mon 15 Jul 24

    to

    Fri 19 Jul 24

    Reward Trips
    Add Reward Trips to your calendar
  • Wednesday 24 Jul 24
    Last Day of Term- 1pm Finish
    Add Last Day of Term- 1pm Finish to your calendar

View all categories

  • Bank Holiday
  • INSET Day
  • Parental Information
  • School Event
  • School Holiday
  • Term Time
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://littlegreen.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone